Contact Us

Syngenta UK Limited

fax
+44 0) 1223 882195
location_on
Cambridge Road, CB21 5XE , United Kingdom

For all general enquiries, please reach out to your area manager

Katie Norman

Central & North Scotland

email katie.norman@syngenta.com

phone 07484 540659

Iain Lindsay

South Scotland and Northern England

email iain.lindsay@syngenta.com

phone 07776 996730

Charlotte Garbutt

Yorkshire

email charlotte.garbutt@syngenta.com

phone 07483 363970

Gareth Debenham

East Midlands

email gareth.debenham@syngenta.com

phone 07880 788478

Henrietta Wells

Lincolnshire

email henrietta.wells@syngenta.com

phone 07920 372591

Izzy Brunsting

North West Anglia

email isabella.brunsting@syngenta.com

phone 07384 828570

Anna Murray

North East Anglia

email anna.murray@syngenta.com

phone 07789 016166

Anthony Slade

South Anglia

email anthony.slade@syngenta.com

phone 07872 005036

Pete Woodford

South East England

email peter.woodford@syngenta.com

phone 07717 850628

Scott Cockburn

South Central England

email scott.cockburn@syngenta.com

phone 07884 234351

Joe Bagshaw

West Midlands and Wales

email joe.bagshaw@syngenta.com

phone 07484 938242

Chester House

South West England

email chester.house@syngenta.com

phone 07827 287955

Rob Farrow

Lancashire

email rob.farrow@syngenta.com

phone 07831 672082

Frank McGauran

Northan Ireland

email frank.mcgauran@syngenta.com

phone +35 3872 748296

For all other enquiries, please contact Reception on: 

01223 883400 



For our Jealott's Hill International Research Centre

Jealott's Hill International Research Centre
Bracknell, Berkshire
RG42 6EY, United Kingdom
(For sat navs, please use RG42 6EX)
Tel +44 (0)1344 414701
Fax +44 (0)1344 455629

Additional UK and Ireland Enquiries

Additional UK and Ireland Enquiries

Shareholder queries
Email shareholder.services@syngenta.com

Current vacancy queries
Email recruitment.uk@syngenta.com

Invoicing and procurement queries
Global Procurement Department
Tel 0203 450 4961
Supplier Contact Form

Syngenta Digital support
Email support@syngentadigital.co.uk


Human Resource enquiries
Operations.HR_UK@syngenta.com