You are here

Share page with AddThis

Partnership Plan General FAQs

What is Partnership Plan?

Partnership Plan is our way to thank our loyal customers. Partnership Plan allows you, on behalf of your business, to collect points for Syngenta product purchases made during the previous cropping year.  Your business' points are converted into a balance and placed on a VISA debit card, which is sent to you to reinvest back into your farming business.

Who can apply to join Partnership Plan?

Anyone can apply to join. Please speak to your local area manager or contact the Partnership Plan Team.

How do I apply to join Partnership Plan?

You can apply or reapply to join Partnership Plan at any time in the year. Please contact the Partnership Plan Team and request an application form.

How do I leave Partnership Plan?

Please contact the Partnership Plan Team. We will cancel your card and any remaining balance will revert to Syngenta.

How do I change the name on my account?

If the Partnership Plan member for an account has changed, you will need to contact the Partnership Plan Team.

I can’t log into the Partnership Plan website

If this is your first time logging in, you will have been sent a Welcome email when you first applied to Partnership Plan which contains your log in details. You will need to click on ‘Customize Password’ to create a password for the website. You will only be able to log in once a password has been created.

If you have logged in before, please make sure you are visiting the correct website: https://syngentauk.secure.force.com/loyalty. Click on ‘Forgot Password’ to reset your password.

If you are still having trouble, please contact the Partnership Plan Team.

If I didn’t submit my business’ Partnership Plan last year, can I submit this year?

Yes, welcome back!